Northern Illinois Men's Amateur
Golf Association

NIMAGA - Northern Illinois Men's Amateur Golf Association

photophoto
NIMAGA

Upcoming Events...

2017 Tournament Schedule
Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
Apr. 15 Sat. Spring Thaw Gleneagles
Apr. 26 Wed. April Midweek Cog Hill #4 (Dubsread)
May 6 Sat. May Jamboree Naperbrook
Springbrook
May 15 Mon. May Midweek Seven Bridges
May 24 Wed. NIMAGA Cup (Qualify) Village Links of Glen Ellyn
June 4 Sun. Summer Classic Blackberry Oaks
Sanctuary
June 14 Wed. June Midweek Shepherd's Crook
June 27 Tue. Senior Open (Age 50+) Orchard Valley
Jul. 15 Sat. NIMAGA Club
Championship
Hughes Creek
Jul. 16 Sun. RedTail
July 25 Tue. July Midweek Balmoral Woods
Aug. 5 Sat. August Classic
(enter one or both)
(North) Bridges of Poplar Creek
Aug. 6 Sun. (South) Heritage Bluffs
Aug. 14 Mon. August Midweek Foxford Hills
Aug. 26 Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
Bartlett Hills
Aug. 27 Sun.
Sep. 10 Sun. Two-Man Better Ball Hilldale
Sep. 23 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge (Limited) Evergreen
Entry deadline is two weeks before the event.
2017 Printable Tournament Schedule
NIMAGA Tournament Questions:
Please – Email

2016 Tournament Results
Tournament Name Date Divisions
Spring Thaw April 16, 2016 Palmer Player Trevino
April Midweek April 21, 2016 Low High
May Jamboree May 7, 2016 Palmer Player Trevino
NIMAGA Cup May 17, 2016 NIMAGA Cup
May Midweek May 24, 2016 Low High
Summer Classic June 5, 2016 Palmer Player Trevino
June MidWeek June 14, 2016 Low High
June Senior Open June 23, 2016 Low High
Freedom Open July 10, 2016 Palmer Player Trevino
July Mid-Week July 25, 2016 Low High
Club Championship Aug. 6 & 7, 2016 Low High
August Midweek Aug. 15, 2016 Low High
August Two Man Better Ball Aug. 28, 2016 Low High
Patriots Day (North) Sept. 10, 2016 Low High
Patriots Day (South) Sept. 11, 2016 Low High
NIMAGA vs Milwaukee Challenge Sept. 24, 2016 All
NIMAGA Players Championship Oct. 8 & 9, 2016 All

  2016 NIMAGA Players Championship Gross Winners...

 Michael Henfy 2nd Gross and Bill Powers 1st Gross

  Michael Henry 2nd Gross and Bill Powers 1st Gross

  2016 NIMAGA Players Championship Net Winners...

 Amardeep Sangha 1st Net

  Amardeep Sangha 1st Net

Poll

New Poll Question Posted Regularly.

Please Vote. Thanks

Last Poll Results

What are your watching mostly during the winter?

  • NFL 31.15% (19 votes)
  • NHL 36.07% (22 votes)
  • NBA 1.64% (1 votes)
  • NCAA Football 8.2% (5 votes)
  • NCAA Basketball 13.11% (8 votes)
  • Other 9.83% (6 votes)

Total Votes: 61

Announcements

Posted: 11/16/2016

2017 Join By Mail Application Form Now Available

To join NIMAGA please click and return the following application form. Apply by mail form...

(To JOIN electronically, go to the Join NIMAGA page)


Posted: 10/28/2016

NIMAGA Notes — October 2016

Latest news and updates about our golf tour. View notes...

(NIMAGA Notes archive)


Posted: 07/03/2014

Player Championship Qualifiers

Click here for NPC Qualifiers...


[ Announcements Archive ]

Calendar

Click on an event on the calendar and a popup window will appear with more details about that event.

shadow
shadow